Contacts

 

Section Chair William Forthofer chair@asqhartford.org
     
Secretary Roy Duff                      (Past Chair) secretary@asqhartford.org
Treasurer/ Member Chair Joseph Brzoska treasurer@asqhartford.org
Auditing Chair Thomas Gallagher     (Past Chair) audit@asqhartford.org
Programs Chair Dennis Gareau           (Past Chair) programs@asqhartford.org
Awards Chair Richard Ott awards@asqhartford.org
Education Chair Vivian Vidal Otero education@asqhartford.org
Education Committee Steve Luko ed-committee@asqhartford.org
Arrangements Chair Roger Jahn arrangements@asqhartford.org
Publicity Chair/ Webmaster Stephen Gabbert publicity@asqhartford.org